KAN-therm: KAN-therm Sales Representatives
Main image. Main image. Main image. Main image.


KAN-therm Sales Representatives

In the case of a country that you will not find on our list, please contact to:
Modestas Zelvys
tel. + 37 064 040 405
email:mzelvys@kan-therm.com
speaks: LT, RU, EN

Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks
Latvia Regional Manager Sigvars Beigarts +371 28 442 779 - sbeigarts@kan-therm.com -
Albania Regional Manager Gentian Zaimi +355684081818 - gzaimi@kan-therm.com EN, ALB, IT
Romania Regional Manager Augustin Cuibus +40754080040 - acuibus@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Regional Manager Horatiu Popescu +40751511009 - hpopescu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Romania Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Czech Republic Commercial manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia Radek Pavel +420602471213 - rpavel@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Czech Republic Sales manager Czech Republic Martin Karasek +420776231663 - mkarasek@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
Czech Republic Sales manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia Jiří Gredner +420602572833 - jgredner@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Czech Republic Sales manager- Czech Republic Martin Karasek +420776231663 - mkarasek@kan-therm.com EN, CZ
Bulgaria Regional Manager Georgy Bonev +359 89 954 5349 - gbonev@kan-therm.com EN, BG
Lithuania Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Estonia Regional Manager Aleksei Lebedev +372 (55) 56 76 56 - alebedev@kan-therm.com EN, EE
India Country Manager Akash Yadav +91 991 092 1430 - ayadav@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Regional Manager Uttam Patil +91 848 507 9752 - upatil@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Regional Manager Mumuksh Sharma +91 704 283 3722 - msharma@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India Regional Manager North Ashish Kumar +91 995 889 8922 - akumar@kan-therm.com EN, HI
India ASM Projects – HVAC & PHE Shaurya Singh +91 837 703 7171 - ssingh@kan-therm.com EN, HI
Hungary Commercial Manager Adam Csibran +36204169250 - acsibran@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Manager Norbert Gacs +36202802005 - ngacs@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Manager Norbert Gáti +36704108520 - ngati@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Hungary Regional Engineer Roland Guba +36704108522 - rguba@kan-therm.com EN, HU
Bosnia and Hercegovina 2 Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Croatia Sales Manager Tomislav Juricev-Sudac +385 91 39 62 882 - tjuricev@kan-therm.com EN, HR
Slovenia Regional Manager Zdenko Jesih +385 99 44 65 440 - zjesih@kan-therm.com EN, BA, HR
Slovakia Sales Manager Slovakia Martin Forrai +421 917 227 111 - mforrai@kan-therm.com EN, SK
Slovakia Sales manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia Jiří Gredner +420602572833 - jgredner@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Slovakia Commercial manager - Czech Republic and Slovakia Radek Pavel +420602471213 - rpavel@kan-therm.com EN, CZ, SK
Finland Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Sweden Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Norway Regional Manager Modestas Zelvys +37 064 040 405 - mzelvys@kan-therm.com EN, LT
Austria - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Germany - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN, DE
Switzerland - - +49 (0) 2241 234 080 - info@kan-therm.com EN
Poland - - +48 85 74 99 200 - kan@kan-therm.com PL, EN
Ukraine - - +38 (044) 379-14-55 - kiev@kan-therm.com -
Belarus - - +375 29 645 93 91 - minsk@kan-therm.com -
Serbia Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Serbia Technical Sales Manager Serbia Nebojša Žakula +381 69 245 7594 - nzakula@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Montenegro Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Kosovo Regional Manager Gentian Zaimi +355684081818 - gzaimi@kan-therm.com EN, ALB, IT
Macedonia Regional Manager Miljan Markovic +381 62 545 946 - mmarkovic@kan-therm.com EN, SRB
Moldova Regional Manager Horatiu Popescu +40751511009 - hpopescu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Moldova Commercial Manager Dan Obejdeanu +40799859239 - dobejdeanu@kan-therm.com EN, RO
Russian Federation - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Kazakhstan - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Kyrgyzstan - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Mongolia - - +7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Tajikistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Turkmenistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Uzbekistan - - 7 495 638 51 14 - moscow@kan-therm.com -
Bangladesh Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Bhutan Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Brunei Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burma Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cambodia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Indonesia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Laos Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Malaysia Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Philippines Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Singapore Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sri Lanka Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Thailand Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Vietnam Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Spain Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Algeria Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Morocco Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
China Regional Manager Szymon Kurzajewski 48691253419 skurzajewski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, CN
Lebanon Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
France Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ireland Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Portugal Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Angola Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Benin Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Botswana Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burkina Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Burundi Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cameroon Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Cape Verde Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Central African Republic Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Chad Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Congo Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Congo, Democratic Republic Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Djibouti Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Egypt Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Equatorial Guinea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Eritrea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ethiopia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Gabon Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Gambia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ghana Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Guinea Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Guinea-Bissau Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Ivory Coast Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Kenya Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Lesotho Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Liberia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Libya Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Madagascar Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Malawi Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mali Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mauritania Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mozambique Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Namibia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Niger Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Nigeria Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Rwanda Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sao Tome and Principe Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Senegal Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Seychelles Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Sierra Leone Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Somalia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
South Africa Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Tanzania Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Togo Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Tunisia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Uganda Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Zambia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Zimbabwe Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
East Timor Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Mexico Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Panama Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Bahrain Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Iraq Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Israel Regional Manager Piotr Sikorski 48 691 250 175 48 85 74 99 201 psikorski@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Jordan Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Kuwait Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Oman Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Pakistan Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Qatar Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Saudi Arabia Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Turkey Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
United Arab Emirates Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Yemen Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN, PL, DE
Brazil Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN
British Virgin Islands Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN
Chile Regional Manager Marcin Rozko 48 695 997 506 - mrozko@kan-therm.com EN
Greece Manager Ivan Ljubic +385993017301 - iljubic@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Italy Manager Ivan Ljubic +385993017301 - iljubic@kan-therm.com EN, PL
Country Position Name Phone Fax Email Speaks

Europe
 
Asia
 
Middle-East
Africa
 
 
North America
 
South America